Volume 43, Number 3   Spring 2009



The Laptop-Free Zone
Jana R. McCreary

Monsanto Lecture

Tabor Lecture



Valparaiso University Law Review

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Carrie L. Flores
Associate Editor in Chief
Matthew R. Chandler
Executive Managing Editor
J. Liam Gruzs
Executive Editor of Publication
Melina V. Villalobos
Executive Editor of Student Writing
Brianna J. Schroeder
Executive Editor of Lectures & Symposia
Nathaniel O. Hubley
Associate Editors
Krista L. Blaisdell
Kimberly S. Cuccia
Justin Curtis
Christin Eberst
Sheryl L. Erdmann
J. Tayler Fox
Gabriel A. Gutierrez
Pamela E. Hart
Allison E. Horton
Paul Kulwinski
Jesse Lanshe
Jesse Lorenz
Michael L. Meyer
Christopher J. Rados
Amy L. Riederer
Kimberly Rossini
Bradford R. Shively
Andrew R. Smith
Jeffrey W. Speights