•  
  •  

Home > LAW > VULR

 

Editor-in-Chief

Greg Maleska,Greg.Maleska@valpo.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Matt Hebert, Matthew.Hebert@valpo.edu

Executive Managing Editor

Elizabeth Lewandowski, Elizabeth.Lewandowski@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Publication

Don Dechert, III, donald.dechert@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Lectures and Symposium

Yasmeen Naoum, Yasmeen.naoum@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Student Writing

Katie Kopf, katie.kopf@valpo.edu

Executive Article Editor

Brandon Niezgodsk, Brandon.Niezgodsk@valpo.edu

Executive Article Editor

Steven Paku, Steven.Paku@valpo.edu