•  
  •  

Home > LAW > VULR

 

Editor-in-Chief

Alyssa Spartz, alyssa.spartz@valpo.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Elizabeth Littlejohn, elizabeth.littlejohn@valpo.edu

Executive Managing Editor

Sha'na Harris, shana.harris@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Lectures and Symposium

Sydney Weathersby, sydney.weathersby@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Publication

Stephanie Kroeze, stephanie.kroeze@valpo.edu

Associate Executive Editor of Publication

Dimonique McGruder, dimonique.mcgruder@valpo.edu

Associate Executive Editor of Publication

Elizabeth Valeriane, elizabeth.valeriane@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Student Writing

Maryam Afshar, maryam.afshar@valpo.edu

Associate Executive Editor of Student Writing

Cecelia Harper, cecelia.harper@valpo.edu

Associate Executive Editor of Student Writing

Ryan Sullivan, ryan.sullivan@valpo.edu