•  
  •  

Home > LAW > VULR

 

Editor-in-Chief

Kirsten Z. Myers, kirsten.myers@valpo.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Natalie Hoch, natalie.hoch@valpo.edu

Executive Managing Editor

Brian J. Tuinenga, brian.tuinenga@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Publication

Katlyn Kranik, katlyn.kranik@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Lectures and Symposium

Caleb Detweiler, caleb.detweiler@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Student Writing

Catherine Cates, catherine.cates@valpo.edu

Article Editor

Katherine Haganman, katherine.haganman@valpo.edu

Article Editor

Chelsea Hillman, chelsea.hillman@valpo.edu