•  
  •  

Home > LAW > VULR

 

Editor-in-Chief

Mark Kaylan Beard, mark.beard@valpo.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Rebecca Goddard, rebecca.goddard@valpo.edu

Executive Managing Editor & Editor of Online Publication

Ashley Bullock, ashley.bullock@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Publication

Whitney Johnson, whitney.johnson1@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Student Writing

Samantha Bussey, samantha.bussey@valpo.edu

Executive Editor of Lectures & Symposia

Sarah Starnes, sarah.starnes@valpo.edu